ManaPlus - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (848 entries)

en:      --update-host    : Use this update host
zh_CN: --update-host:    使用此更新主机

en:   -l --log-file       : Log file to use
zh_CN: -l--log-file 日志文件

en:   -v --version        : Display the version
zh_CN: -v --version: 显示版本

en: ##1  It is strongly recommended that
zh_CN: ##1 强烈建议

en: ##1  The update process is incomplete.
zh_CN: ##1 更新过程不完整。

en: % Accuracy
zh_CN: ％精度

en: % Critical
zh_CN: ％

en: % Evade
zh_CN: ％闪避

en: %d FPS
zh_CN: %d的FPS

en: %d FPS (Software)
zh_CN: %d FPS (软件)

en: %d FPS (fast OpenGL)
zh_CN: %d的FPS (快速 OpenGL)

en: %d FPS (old OpenGL)
zh_CN: %d FPS (旧的OpenGL)

en: %s can't join your party because party is full.
zh_CN: %s不能加入团队，因为团队成员已满。

en: %s doesn't exist and can't be created! Exiting.
zh_CN: %s 不存在，且无法创建！正在退出。

en: %s has invited you to join the %s party.
zh_CN: %s已经邀请你加入帮会%s。

en: %s has invited you to join the guild %s.
zh_CN: %s邀请你加入公会%s

en: %s has invited you to join their party.
zh_CN: %s已经邀请你加入他们的帮会。

en: %s has joined your party.
zh_CN: %s已经加入你的党。

en: %s has kicked from your guild.
zh_CN: %s已经被工会开除.

en: %s has left your guild.
zh_CN: %s已经离开工会.

en: %s has left your party.
zh_CN: %s已经离开你的帮会。

en: %s is already a member of a party.
zh_CN: %s已经是你的帮会成员了。

en: %s is not in your party!
zh_CN: %s不在你的帮会中！

en: %s is now a member of your party.
zh_CN: %s现在是你帮会中的成员了。

en: %s refused your invitation.
zh_CN: %s拒绝了您的邀请。

en: %s wants to %s %s do you accept?
zh_CN: %s想要%s %s 你接受吗？

en: %s wants to trade with you, do you accept?
zh_CN: %s想和您进行交易，是否接受？

en: %s whispers: %s
zh_CN: %s私语:%s

en: (?) attack
zh_CN: (?) 攻击

en: (?) move to target
zh_CN: (?)移动到目标

en: (?) pick up
zh_CN: (?)拿起

en: (G) go and attack
zh_CN: (G) 去攻击

en: (a) attack all players
zh_CN: (a) 攻击所有玩家

en: (default)
zh_CN: (默认)

en: (empty)
zh_CN: ()

en: /close > Close the whisper tab
zh_CN: /close > 关闭密语标签页

en: /exp > Show/change party experience sharing options
zh_CN: /exp > 显示/改变帮会经验共享选项

en: /help > Display this help.
zh_CN: /help > 显示该帮助信息。

en: /ignore > Ignore the other player
zh_CN: /ignore >

en: /invite > Invite a player to your guild
zh_CN: /invite >

en: /invite > Invite a player to your party
zh_CN: /invite > 邀请某一玩家加入您的帮会

en: /item > Show/change party item sharing options
zh_CN: /item > 显示/改变帮会项目共享选项

en: /kick > Kick a user from the channel
zh_CN: /kick > 把用户踢出频道

en: /kick > Kick some one from the guild you are in
zh_CN: /kick >

en: /kick > Kick some one from the party you are in
zh_CN: /kick > 把某人踢出你所在的帮会

en: /leave > Leave the guild you are in
zh_CN: /leave >

en: /leave > Leave the party you are in
zh_CN: /leave > 离开你所在的帮会

en: /op > Make a user a channel operator
zh_CN: /op > 使用户称为频道管理员

en: /quit > Leave a channel
zh_CN: /quit > 离开频道

en: /topic > Set the topic of the current channel
zh_CN: /topic > 设置当前聊天频道的主题

en: /unignore > Stop ignoring the other player
zh_CN: /unignore > 停止忽视了其他

en: /users > Lists the users in the current channel
zh_CN: /usr > 列出当前频道的用户

en: < Previous
zh_CN: <上一页

en: <policy> can be one of "1", "yes", "true" to enable experience sharing, or "0", "no", "false" to disable experience sharing.
zh_CN: <策略>可以为“1”，“yes”，“true”其中之一以开启经验共享，或者 是"0","no","false"用来关闭经验共享。

en: <policy> can be one of "1", "yes", "true" to enable item sharing, or "0", "no", "false" to disable item sharing.
zh_CN: <策略>可以为“1”，“yes”，“true”其中一以开启物品共享，或者 是"0","no","false"用来禁止物品共享。

en: ???
zh_CN: ？？？

en: Accept Guild Invite
zh_CN: 接受邀请

en: Accept Party Invite
zh_CN: 接受帮会邀请

en: Accept sell/buy requests
zh_CN: 接受出售/购买请求

en: Accepted guild invite from %s.
zh_CN: 已接受公会邀请来自%s.

en: Accepted party invite from %s.
zh_CN: 接受%s团队的邀请.

en: Accepting incoming trade requests
zh_CN: 接受传入的交易请求

en: Access denied. Most likely, there are too many players on this server.
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝。最有可能的，也有太多的球员，在此服务器上。

en: Account and Character Management
zh_CN: 帐号和角色管理

en: Account expired.
zh_CN: 账户过期失效。

en: Account was not found. Please re-login.
zh_CN: 帐号不存在。请重新登录。

en: Account: %s
zh_CN: 帐号：%s

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Add to attack list
zh_CN: 加入攻击清单

en: Add to buy shop.
zh_CN: 添加到购买商店。

en: Add to chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天

en: Add to priority attack list
zh_CN: 优先攻击列表

en: Add to sell shop.
zh_CN: 添加到出售商店。

en: Agility
zh_CN: 敏捷

en: Agility %+d
zh_CN: 敏捷 %+d

en: Agility:
zh_CN: 敏捷：

en: Agree trade
zh_CN: 同意交易

en: Agreed. Waiting...
zh_CN: 已同意。等待中……

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Allow magic and GM commands in all chat tabs
zh_CN: 允许在所有聊天标签中使用魔法和GM命令

en: Allow trading
zh_CN: 允许交易

en: Allow whispers
zh_CN: 允许密语

en: Alpha:
zh_CN: 阿尔法：

en: Ambient FX
zh_CN: 环境音效

en: An unknown member tried to say: %s
zh_CN: 一未知成员尝试说：%s

en: Annihilated.
zh_CN: 被消灭了。

en: Announce
zh_CN: 公布

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Applying change to OpenGL requires restart.
zh_CN: 运用改变为OpenGL需要重新开始

en: Are you sure you want to delete this character?
zh_CN: 你确定想删除这个角色？

en: Are you sure you want to leave guild %s?
zh_CN: 你确定要离开工会%s吗？

en: Assign
zh_CN: 分配

en: Astral Magic
zh_CN: 星芒魔术

en: Attack
zh_CN: 攻击

en: Attack %+d
zh_CN: 攻击 %+d

en: Attack Delay
zh_CN: 攻击延迟

en: Attack Range
zh_CN: 攻击范围

en: Attack delay:
zh_CN: 攻击延迟：

en: Attack mobs
zh_CN: 攻击暴徒

en: Attack while moving
zh_CN: 攻击的同时移动

en: Auction
zh_CN: 拍卖

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 身份验证失败。

en: Auto Close
zh_CN: 自动关闭

en: Auto adjust perfomance
zh_CN: 自动调整

en: Auto fix position
zh_CN: 自动修复的位置

en: Auto open this window
zh_CN: 自动打开这个窗口

en: Auto target only reachable monsters
zh_CN: 自动目标只有到达怪物

en: Average level: %d
zh_CN: 平均等级: %d

en: Away
zh_CN: 距离

en: Battle
zh_CN: 战斗

en: Be friend
zh_CN: 是朋友

en: Being
zh_CN: 存在

en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝色：

en: Bold font
zh_CN: 加粗字体

en: Bot Checker
zh_CN: 挂机检查

en: Bot Checker Window
zh_CN: 挂机检查窗口

en: Bot checker
zh_CN: 挂机检查

en: Bots support
zh_CN: 挂机支持

en: Bubbles with names
zh_CN: 有名气泡

en: Bubbles, no names
zh_CN: 气泡，无名

en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: Buy (?)
zh_CN: 购买(?)

en: Buy items
zh_CN: 购买物品

en: Calibrate
zh_CN: 校准

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot create a whisper tab for nick "%s"! It either already exists, or is you.
zh_CN: 无法为 "%s"创建私信标签！要么已经存在，要么是你自己。

en: Cannot create party. You are already in a party
zh_CN: 无法建立团队.您已经在一个队伍中了

en: Cannot raise skill!
zh_CN: 不能提升技能!

en: Cannot send empty whispers!
zh_CN: 无法发送空白私信！

en: Cannot shout!
zh_CN: 无法呼喊！

en: Change
zh_CN: 改变

en: Change Attack Type
zh_CN: 更改攻击类型

en: Change Attack Weapon Type
zh_CN: 更改攻击型武器

en: Change Crazy Move mode
zh_CN: 更改疯狂移动模式

en: Change Email
zh_CN: 变更电子邮件

en: Change Email Address
zh_CN: 更换Email地址

en: Change Follow mode
zh_CN: 更改跟随模式

en: Change Imitation mode
zh_CN: 更改仿模式

en: Change Map View Mode
zh_CN: 更改地图浏览模式

en: Change Move to Target type
zh_CN: 更改移动到目标类型

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更换密码

en: Change Pickup Type
zh_CN: 更改皮卡型

en: Change Server
zh_CN: 更改服务器

en: Change guild position
zh_CN: 更改公会的立场

en: Change move type
zh_CN: 更改移动类型

en: Changing game servers
zh_CN: 正在更改游戏服务器

en: Changing to OpenGL
zh_CN: 切换到OpenGL

en: Channel operators can kick and op other users from the channel.
zh_CN: 频道管理员可以踢出或者op频道内的其他用户

en: Channels are not supported!
zh_CN: 聊天频道不被支持！

en: Character deleted.
zh_CN: 角色已删除。

en: Character points: %d
zh_CN: 角色可用点: %d

en: Character stats OK
zh_CN: 角色状态可以

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Chat Window
zh_CN: 聊天窗口

en: Chat creating failed!
zh_CN: 聊天创建失败！

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose World
zh_CN: 选择世界

en: Choose Your Server
zh_CN: 选择您的服务器

en: Choose Your Server  *** SAFE MODE ***
zh_CN: 选择你的服务器***安全模式***

en: Choose your guild's name.
zh_CN: 选择你的公会的名字.

en: Choose your party's name.
zh_CN: 选择n的名称。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Client too old.
zh_CN: 客户端太旧。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close current Chat Tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前聊天标签

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Command Editor
zh_CN: 命令编辑器

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Command: /close
zh_CN: 命令: /close

en: Command: /exp
zh_CN: 命令：/exp

en: Command: /exp <policy>
zh_CN: 命令：/exp <策略>

en: Command: /ignore
zh_CN: 命令：/ignore

en: Command: /invite <nick>
zh_CN: 命令：/invite <昵称>

en: Command: /item
zh_CN: 命令：/item

en: Command: /item <policy>
zh_CN: 命令：/item <策略>

en: Command: /kick <nick>
zh_CN: 命令：/kick <昵称>

en: Command: /leave
zh_CN: 命令：/leave

en: Command: /op <nick>
zh_CN: 命令：/op <昵称>

en: Command: /quit
zh_CN: 命令：/quit

en: Command: /topic <message>
zh_CN: 命令：/topic <讯息>

en: Command: /unignore <player>
zh_CN: 命令: /unignore <玩家>

en: Command: /users
zh_CN: 命令：/users

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Commands Window
zh_CN: 命令的窗口

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 评论：

en: Comment: %s
zh_CN: 评论: %s

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Completely ignore
zh_CN: 完全忽略

en: Confirm Character Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除角色

en: Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认：

en: Confirmed. Waiting...
zh_CN: 已确认。等待中……

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connecting to server
zh_CN: 正在连接服务器

en: Connecting to the game server
zh_CN: 正在连接游戏服务器

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接中...

en: Connection to server terminated.
zh_CN: 连接到服务器终止。

en: Could not create party.
zh_CN: 无法创建帮会。

en: Could not join party!
zh_CN: 不能加入工会！

en: Could not steal anything...
zh_CN: 无法偷取任何物品...

en: Crazy move A program
zh_CN: 疯狂的举动的程序

en: Crazy moves
zh_CN: 疯狂移动

en: Create
zh_CN: 建立

en: Create Guild
zh_CN: 创建帮会

en: Create Party
zh_CN: 建立

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建于：

en: Creating guild called %s.
zh_CN: 创建公会的名为%s

en: Creating party called %s.
zh_CN: 创建团队名字为%s的

en: Critical Hit
zh_CN: 会心一击

en: Cursor:
zh_CN: 光标：

en: Custom cursor
zh_CN: 自定义鼠标

en: Custom resolution (example: 1024x768)
zh_CN: 自定义分辨率 (例如: 1024x768)

en: Custom update host
zh_CN: 自定义更新主机

en: Damage per sec.
zh_CN: 每秒伤害

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug Window
zh_CN: Debug窗口

en: Default
zh_CN: 预设

en: Defense
zh_CN: 防御

en: Defense %+d
zh_CN: 防御 %+d

en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleted:
zh_CN: 删除：

en: Dexterity
zh_CN: 敏捷

en: Dexterity %+d
zh_CN: 敏捷 %+d

en: Dexterity:
zh_CN: 灵巧：

en: Did You Know?
zh_CN: 你知道吗？

en: Did you know
zh_CN: 你知道吗

en: Did you know Window
zh_CN: 你知道吗窗口

en: Direct Down
zh_CN: 直接下

en: Direct Left
zh_CN: 直接离开

en: Direct Right
zh_CN: 直接对

en: Direct Up
zh_CN: 直接向上

en: Disable highlight
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disregarded
zh_CN: 被忽视的

en: Disregarded Names
zh_CN: 豁免计算名称

en: Download music
zh_CN: 下载音乐

en: Downloading server list...%2.2f%%
zh_CN: 下载服务器列表...%2.2f%%

en: Draw path
zh_CN: 绘制路径

en: Drop
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Drop all
zh_CN: 所有

en: Drop...
zh_CN: 掉落... ...

en: Duplicated login.
zh_CN: 重复登录。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email Change
zh_CN: 更改电子邮箱地址

en: Email changed successfully!
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址更改成功！

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Emote Shortcut %d
zh_CN: 表情快捷键为 %d

en: Emote Shortcut Window
zh_CN: 表情快捷窗口

en: Emote failed!
zh_CN: 发送表情失败！

en: Empty address given to Network::connect()!
zh_CN: 空的地址给网络：连接（）！

en: Emulate right click from keyboard
zh_CN: 从键盘模拟右键单击

en: Enable / Disable away mode
zh_CN: 启用/禁用离开模式

en: Enable Audio
zh_CN: 启用音频

en: Enable attack filter
zh_CN: 启用攻击过滤器

en: Enable auction bot support
zh_CN: 启用拍卖挂机支持

en: Enable away
zh_CN: 启用远

en: Enable battle tab
zh_CN: 启用战斗“选项卡

en: Enable bot checker
zh_CN: 启用挂机检查

en: Enable chat Log
zh_CN: 启用聊天记录

en: Enable debug log
zh_CN: 启用调试日志

en: Enable game sfx
zh_CN: 启用游戏SFX

en: Enable gui sfx
zh_CN: 启用GUI SFX

en: Enable highlight
zh_CN: 启用突出

en: Enable joystick
zh_CN: 启用游戏杆

en: Enable mumble voice chat
zh_CN: 启用语音聊天

en: Enable music
zh_CN: 启用音乐

en: Enable quick stats
zh_CN: 启用快速统计

en: Enable server side attack
zh_CN: 启用服务器端的攻击

en: Enable shop mode
zh_CN: 启用商店模式

en: Enable trade tab
zh_CN: 标签

en: Enable/Disable Trading
zh_CN: 开启/关闭交易

en: Enter new resolution:
zh_CN: 输入新的分辨率:

en: Enter password for deleting character
zh_CN: 删除字符输入的密码

en: Enter password:
zh_CN: 输入密码：

en: Enter the old password first.
zh_CN: 先输入旧密码。

en: Entering game world
zh_CN: 进入游戏世界

en: Equip
zh_CN: 装备

en: Equip arrows first.
zh_CN: 请先装备弓箭。

en: Equipment
zh_CN: 装备

en: Equipment Window
zh_CN: 装备窗口

en: Erased
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error creating updates directory!
zh_CN: 创建更新目录错误！

en: Error retreiving server list!
zh_CN: 恢复服务器列表错误！

en: Error: %s doesn't exist and can't be created! Exiting.
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不存在且无法创建！正在退出。

en: Exp Notification
zh_CN: 到期通知

en: Exp:
zh_CN: 经验：

en: Experience sharing disabled.
zh_CN: 经验共享关闭。

en: Experience sharing enabled.
zh_CN: 经验共享开启。

en: Experience sharing not possible.
zh_CN: 经验共享不可能。

en: FPS limit:
zh_CN: FPS限制：

en: Failed adding item for unknown reason.
zh_CN: 添加项目失败，原因未知。

en: Failed adding item. Trade partner has no free slot.
zh_CN: 添加项目失败。交易伙伴无空闲槽存放物品。

en: Failed adding item. Trade partner is over weighted.
zh_CN: 添加项目失败。交易伙伴已经负重太多。

en: Failed adding item. You can not overlap one kind of item on the window.
zh_CN: 添加物品失败。你不能覆盖窗口中的该类物品。

en: Failed adding item. You can't trade this item.
zh_CN: 添加物品失败。您不能交易这项物品.

en: Failed to create character. Most likely the name is already taken.
zh_CN: 创建角色失败。很可能名称已被占用。

en: Failed to delete character.
zh_CN: 删除角色失败。

en: Failed to send as sender or letter invalid.
zh_CN: 发送信件失败或者信件无效。

en: Failed to switch to windowed mode and restoration of old mode also failed!
zh_CN: 切换到窗口模式，并恢复旧的模式，也没有失败！

en: Failed to use item.
zh_CN: 使用物品失败。

en: Farewell, come back any time...
zh_CN: 再见，欢迎随时回来... ...

en: Fast OpenGL
zh_CN: 快速的OpenGL

en: Female
zh_CN: 美女

en: Floating bubble
zh_CN: 流动的泡沫

en: Follow
zh_CN: 按照

en: Follow:
zh_CN: 跟随:

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Friend
zh_CN: 好友

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: GM Names
zh_CN: GM名

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Game Over!
zh_CN: 游戏结束！

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Global announcement from %s:
zh_CN: %s 全局公告：

en: Global announcement:
zh_CN: 全局公告：

en: Got disconnected from server!
zh_CN: 和服务器失去连接

en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿色：

en: Gui opacity
zh_CN: Gui 透明度

en: Gui theme
zh_CN: 桂主题

en: Guild
zh_CN: 帮会

en: Guild %s quit requested.
zh_CN: 退出公会%s的请求。

en: Guild Members
zh_CN: 公会成员

en: Guild Name
zh_CN: 公会名称

en: Guild created.
zh_CN: 帮会已创建

en: Guild exp: %d
zh_CN: 工会经验值: %d

en: Guild level: %d
zh_CN: 工会等级: %d

en: Guild master: %s
zh_CN: 工会会长: %s

en: Guild name is missing.
zh_CN: 公会名称缺失。

en: Guild next exp: %d
zh_CN: 工会下一级所需经验: %d

en: Guild: %s
zh_CN: 工会:%s

en: HP:
zh_CN: HP：

en: Hair color:
zh_CN: 头发颜色：

en: Hair style:
zh_CN: 发型：

en: Heal
zh_CN: 愈合

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help Window
zh_CN: 帮助窗口

en: Help font
zh_CN: 帮助字体

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Windows
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口

en: Hide shop messages
zh_CN: 隐藏商店消息

en: Highlight floor items
zh_CN: 突出地板项目

en: Highlight map portals
zh_CN: 突出显示的地图门户网站

en: Highlight monster attack range
zh_CN: 突出显示怪物的攻击范围

en: Highlight player attack range
zh_CN: 突出显示球员的攻击范围

en: Home Place
zh_CN: 家居广场

en: Home Place Border
zh_CN: 家居广场边界

en: Huh? What's that?
zh_CN: 啊？那是什么？

en: Hw acceleration
zh_CN: 硬件加速

en: I guess this did not run too well.
zh_CN: 我猜这进行得并不顺利。

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图示：

en: If the <nick> has spaces in it, enclose it in double quotes (").
zh_CN: 如果<昵称>包含空格，请用双引号(")括起。

en: If you're the last person in the channel, it will be deleted.
zh_CN: 如果你是该频道的最后成员，离开后该频道将被删除。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore input 1
zh_CN: 忽略输入1

en: Ignore input 2
zh_CN: 忽略输入2

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignored Names
zh_CN: 忽略名称

en: Ignoring incoming trade requests
zh_CN: 忽略新进的交易请求

en: In: %d bytes/s
zh_CN: 输入:%d 字节/

en: Incorrect hair.
zh_CN: 不正确的头发。

en: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 不正确的密码

en: Incorrect stats.
zh_CN: 不正确的统计。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insert coin to continue.
zh_CN: 投入游戏币继续。

en: Insufficient HP!
zh_CN: HP不足！

en: Insufficient SP!
zh_CN: SP不足！

en: Intelligence
zh_CN: 智慧

en: Intelligence %+d
zh_CN: 智慧 %+d

en: Intelligence:
zh_CN: 智力：

en: Invalid update host: %s
zh_CN: 主机更新无效：%s

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 物品栏

en: Inventory Window
zh_CN: 物品栏窗口

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invited user %s to guild %s.
zh_CN: 邀请用户%s加入公会%s

en: Invited user %s to party.
zh_CN: 邀请用户%s加入团队.

en: Item Shortcut %d
zh_CN: 物品快捷 %d

en: Item Shortcut Window
zh_CN: 物品快捷窗口

en: Item Shortcuts Key
zh_CN: 项目的快捷键

en: Item is too far away.
zh_CN: 物品太远了。

en: Item is too heavy.
zh_CN: 项目是太重了。

en: Item sharing disabled.
zh_CN: 物品共享关闭。

en: Item sharing enabled.
zh_CN: 物品共享开启。

en: Item sharing not possible.
zh_CN: 物品共享不可能。

en: Japanese font
zh_CN: 日文字体

en: Job:
zh_CN: 职业：

en: Job: %d
zh_CN: 职业：%d

en: Joystick
zh_CN: 游戏杆

en: Key Conflict(s) Detected.
zh_CN: 检测到按键冲突。

en: Key: %s
zh_CN: 按键：%s

en: Kick failed!
zh_CN: 踢出失败！

en: Kick from guild
zh_CN: 踢从公会

en: Kick from party
zh_CN: 踢从党

en: Kick player
zh_CN: 踢球员

en: Kick succeeded!
zh_CN: 成功踢出！

en: Kill Stats Window
zh_CN: 杀敌统计窗口

en: Kill stats
zh_CN: 杀敌统计

en: Last kill exp:
zh_CN: 最后EXP：

en: Leave
zh_CN: 留下

en: Leave Guild?
zh_CN: 离开公会？

en: Leave Party?
zh_CN: 离开团队?

en: Level %d
zh_CN: 等级 %d

en: Level: %d
zh_CN: 等级：%d

en: Level: %d (GM %d)
zh_CN: 级别:%d (GM %d)

en: Level: %d at %f%%
zh_CN: 等级:%d 在 %f%%

en: Life Magic
zh_CN: 生活魔术

en: Limit max lines in chat
zh_CN: 限制聊天的最大

en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制

en: Load
zh_CN: 负载

en: Local Player Critical Hit
zh_CN: 当前玩家

en: Log NPC dialogue
zh_CN: NPC对话

en: Log magic messages in debug tab
zh_CN: 在调试页记录魔法信息

en: Logging in
zh_CN: 登录中

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Low traffic mode
zh_CN: 低流量模式

en: Luck
zh_CN: 幸运

en: Luck %+d
zh_CN: 幸运 %+d

en: Luck:
zh_CN: 幸运：

en: Lvl: %d
zh_CN: 等级: %d

en: Lvl: %d (%+d)
zh_CN: 等级: %d（%+d）

en: MP:
zh_CN: MP：

en: MVP player.
zh_CN: MVP球员。

en: MVP player:
zh_CN: MVP球员：

en: Magic School:
zh_CN: 魔法学院：

en: Magic level:
zh_CN: 魔法等级：

en: Main Font
zh_CN: 主要字体

en: Male
zh_CN: 帅哥

en: Mana:
zh_CN: 法力：

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map Item
zh_CN: 地图项

en: Map actors count:
zh_CN: 地图演员数：

en: Map:
zh_CN: 地图：

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max members: %d
zh_CN: 最大成员: %d

en: Medium (12)
zh_CN: 中 (12)

en: Member Invite to Guild
zh_CN: 会员邀请到公会

en: Message
zh_CN: 讯息

en: Message closes chat.
zh_CN: 讯息关闭聊天。

en: Message now closes chat.
zh_CN: 讯息现在关闭聊天。

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Minimap Window
zh_CN: 小地图窗口

en: Minimap:
zh_CN: 小地图：

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Misses
zh_CN: 失误

en: Modifier key
zh_CN: 修改按键

en: Money: %s
zh_CN: 金币: %s

en: Monster Attack Range
zh_CN: 怪物攻击范围

en: Monster HP bar
zh_CN: 怪物的HPl

en: Monster HP bar (second color)
zh_CN: 怪物的HP指示栏(第二个颜色)

en: Monster Hits Player
zh_CN: 怪物点击播放器

en: Monsters
zh_CN: 怪物

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 向左移动

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 向右移动

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Move to Home location
zh_CN: 移动到首页位置

en: Move to Target
zh_CN: 移动到目标

en: Move to navigation point
zh_CN: 移动导航点

en: Move up
zh_CN: x

en: Moving
zh_CN: 移动

en: Music volume
zh_CN: 音乐声量

en: Music:
zh_CN: 音乐：

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 姓名：%s

en: Nature Magic
zh_CN: 大自然的神奇

en: Need
zh_CN: 需要

en: Need a user to kick!
zh_CN: 踢人时需要指定用户！

en: Need a user to op!
zh_CN: 需要一个用户来操作

en: Network Error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: Neutral
zh_CN: 中立

en: New password too short.
zh_CN: 新密码太短。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next >
zh_CN: 下一页>

en: Next Chat Tab
zh_CN: 下一个聊天窗口标签页

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Target
zh_CN: 没有目标

en: No servers available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的服务器。

en: No text
zh_CN: 无文本

en: No, kids. Your character did not really die. It... err... went to a better place.
zh_CN: 不，孩子。你的角色没有真正死亡。他……呃……不过是去了一个更好的地方而已。

en: None
zh_CN: w

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Nothing to sell.
zh_CN: 无物可供出售。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Old password incorrect.
zh_CN: 旧密码不正确。

en: On / Off audio
zh_CN: 开/关 音频

en: Online members: %d
zh_CN: 在线玩家: %d

en: Online users: %d
zh_CN: 在线用户数：%d

en: Options to /%s are "yes", "no", "true", "false", "1", "0".
zh_CN: /%s的选项是"yes"，"no"，"true"，"false"，"1"，"0"。

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Keys
zh_CN: 其他按键

en: Other Player Hits Local Player
zh_CN: 其他玩家点击本土球员

en: Other Players' Names
zh_CN: 其他玩家名

en: Outfit: %d
zh_CN: 套装： %d

en: Outfits
zh_CN: 套装

en: Outfits Window
zh_CN: 套装窗口

en: Overhead text
zh_CN: 头顶文字

en: Own Name
zh_CN: 自己的名字

en: Particle Effects
zh_CN: 粒子效果

en: Particle count: %d
zh_CN: 粒子数：%d个

en: Particle detail
zh_CN: l

en: Particle effects
zh_CN: 粒子效果

en: Particle font
zh_CN: 粒子字体

en: Party
zh_CN: t

en: Party Members
zh_CN: 党的议员

en: Party name is missing.
zh_CN: 帮会名称缺失。

en: Party successfully created.
zh_CN: 帮会创建成功。

en: Party: %s
zh_CN: 团队:%s

en: Password Change
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Password changed successfully!
zh_CN: 密码更改成功！

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不一致.

en: Perfomance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Personal Shop
zh_CN: 个人商店

en: Pick up
zh_CN: 拾取

en: Pickup
zh_CN: 捡起

en: Pickup Notification
zh_CN: 拾起通知

en: Play
zh_CN: 开始

en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Player HP bar
zh_CN: 玩家惠普酒吧

en: Player HP bar (second color)
zh_CN: 玩家HP指示栏(第二个颜色)

en: Player Hits Monster
zh_CN: 玩家怪物

en: Player Position:
zh_CN: 的位置：

en: Player already %s!
zh_CN: 玩家已经%s!

en: Player already erased!
zh_CN: 玩家已经被删除!

en: Player comment
zh_CN: 玩家评论

en: Player could not be %s!
zh_CN: 玩家不能为 %s

en: Player could not be erased!
zh_CN: 无法删除玩家！

en: Player could not be unignored!
zh_CN: 不能取消对玩家的忽视!

en: Player no longer ignored!
zh_CN: 玩家不再被忽视！

en: Player successfully %s!
zh_CN: 玩家成功%s!

en: Player successfully erased!
zh_CN: 玩家成功被删除！

en: Player wasn't ignored!
zh_CN: 玩家没有被忽视！

en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Please distribute %d points
zh_CN: 请分发%d点数

en: Please remove %d points
zh_CN: 请删除%d点数

en: Please specify a name.
zh_CN: 请指定一个名称。

en: Poison had no effect...
zh_CN: 毒药无效...

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Portal Highlight
zh_CN: 门户高亮

en: Preparing download
zh_CN: 准备下载

en: Press the button to start calibration
zh_CN: 按下开始校准按钮

en: Previous Chat Tab
zh_CN: 上一个聊天窗口标签页

en: Previous Social Tab
zh_CN: 上一页社会标签

en: Price: %s / Total: %s
zh_CN: 价格：%s / 总价：%s

en: Propose trade
zh_CN: 打算交易

en: Pulse
zh_CN: 脉冲

en: Put all whispers in tabs
zh_CN: 将所有密语放于标签夜

en: Quick Drop N Items
zh_CN: 快速下降序号项目

en: Quick drop Window
zh_CN: 快速下拉窗口

en: Quick heal target or self
zh_CN: 快速愈合的目标或自我

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Rainbow
zh_CN: 彩虹

en: Received party request, but one already exists.
zh_CN: 接受到一个已经存在的帮会邀请。

en: Red:
zh_CN: 红色：

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Rejected guild invite from %s.
zh_CN: 拒绝%s的公会邀请.

en: Rejected party invite from %s.
zh_CN: 拒绝%s的团队邀请.

en: Relation
zh_CN: 关系

en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系

en: Remember username
zh_CN: 记住用户名

en: Remove colors from received chat messages
zh_CN: 从收到的聊天消息中删除颜色

en: Remove name
zh_CN: 移除姓名

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename map sign
zh_CN: 重命名的地图标志

en: Request for Trade
zh_CN: 请求交易

en: Requesting characters
zh_CN: 请求角色

en: Requesting registration details
zh_CN: 正在请求详细注册信息

en: Requesting to join channel %s.
zh_CN: 请求加入频道%s。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Windows
zh_CN: 重置窗口

en: Reset stats
zh_CN: 复位统计

en: Reset timer
zh_CN: 复位定时器

en: Restart needed for changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 重启生效

en: Restart your client for the change to take effect.
zh_CN: 重启您的游戏客户端以使变更生效。

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Retrieve
zh_CN: 取回

en: Retrieve 10
zh_CN: 拿出10

en: Retrieve all
zh_CN: 检索所有

en: Retrieve half
zh_CN: 拿出一半

en: Return now toggles chat.
zh_CN: <回车>键现在促发聊天。

en: Return toggles chat.
zh_CN: <回车>键促发聊天。

en: Road Point
zh_CN: 路点

en: SKI
zh_CN: 技能

en: Safe OpenGL
zh_CN: 安全的OpenGL

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saving screenshot failed!
zh_CN: 保存屏幕快照失败！

en: School level:
zh_CN: 学校层次：

en: Screen Resolution Changed
zh_CN: 屏幕分辨率已更改

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕快照

en: Screenshot saved as
zh_CN: 截图保存为

en: Scroll Chat Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动聊天记录

en: Scroll Chat Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动聊天记录

en: Secure font
zh_CN: 安全字体

en: Seems you need more money... ;-)
zh_CN: 看起来需要更多金币…… ;-)

en: Select OK
zh_CN: 选择OK

en: Select World
zh_CN: 选择世界

en: Select amount of items to drop.
zh_CN: 请选择丢弃的物品数量。

en: Select amount of items to retrieve.
zh_CN: 请选择取回的物品数量。

en: Select amount of items to split.
zh_CN: 请选择你分离的物品的数量

en: Select amount of items to store.
zh_CN: 请选择存储的物品数量。

en: Select amount of items to trade.
zh_CN: 请选择交易的物品数量。

en: Sell
zh_CN: 出售

en: Sell (?)
zh_CN: 出售(?)

en: Sell items
zh_CN: 出售物品

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Server type:
zh_CN: 服务器类型：

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Set home location
zh_CN: 设为首页位置

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup Window
zh_CN: 设置窗口

en: Sfx volume
zh_CN: 音效声量

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Shop Window
zh_CN: 橱窗

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Items
zh_CN: 显示项目

en: Show background
zh_CN: 显示背景

en: Show battle events
zh_CN: 显示的战斗事件

en: Show chat colors list
zh_CN: 显示聊天颜色列表

en: Show chat history
zh_CN: 显示聊天记录

en: Show damage inflicted to monsters
zh_CN: 显示损坏造成的，以怪物

en: Show gender
zh_CN: 显示性别

en: Show job
zh_CN: 显示工作

en: Show job exp messages
zh_CN: 显示工作EXP消息

en: Show level
zh_CN: 显示水平

en: Show links in announce
zh_CN: 显示在公布的联系

en: Show monster hp bar
zh_CN: 显示怪物HP栏

en: Show own hp bar
zh_CN: 显示自己的HP栏

en: Show own name
zh_CN: 显示自己的名字

en: Show players popups
zh_CN: 显示球员弹出窗口

en: Show server messages in debug tab
zh_CN: 在调试选项卡中显示服务器的消息

en: Show statuses
zh_CN: 显示状态

en: Sit
zh_CN: 坐下

en: Sit failed!
zh_CN: 原地休息失败！

en: Skill %d
zh_CN: 技能为%d

en: Skill Window
zh_CN: 技能窗口

en: Skill points available: %d
zh_CN: 技能点：%d个

en: Skills
zh_CN: 技能

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Small (11)
zh_CN: 小 (11)

en: Smilies
zh_CN: 表情符号

en: Social Window
zh_CN: 社会窗口

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Someone else is trying to use this account.
zh_CN: 别人尝试使用该帐户。

en: Specials
zh_CN: 特价商品

en: Spectrum
zh_CN: 色谱

en: Speed hack detected.
zh_CN: 检测速度劈。

en: Spells
zh_CN: 法术

en: Split
zh_CN: 分离

en: Static
zh_CN: 静止的

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Window
zh_CN: 状态窗口

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Attack
zh_CN: 停止攻击

en: Storage
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Store
zh_CN: 存储

en: Store 10
zh_CN: 商店10

en: Store all
zh_CN: 商店所有

en: Store half
zh_CN: 商店的一半

en: Strength
zh_CN: 力量

en: Strength %+d
zh_CN: 力量 %+d

en: Strength:
zh_CN: 力量：

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Switch Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Switch character
zh_CN: 交换角色

en: Switch magic attack
zh_CN: 切换魔法攻击

en: Switch server
zh_CN: 交换服务器

en: Switching to Full Screen
zh_CN: 切换到全屏

en: Symbol:
zh_CN: 符号：

en: Sync player move
zh_CN: 同步播放移动

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Talk
zh_CN: 说话

en: Target & Attack
zh_CN: 对准并攻击

en: Target Guild:
zh_CN: 目标公会：

en: Target Id:
zh_CN: 目标ID：

en: Target Level:
zh_CN: 目标水平：

en: Target NPC
zh_CN: 目标NPC

en: Target Party:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Target Player
zh_CN: 目标玩家

en: Target Type:
zh_CN: 目标类型：

en: Target dead players
zh_CN: 目标死球员

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Thanks for buying.
zh_CN: 谢谢你的购买。

en: Thanks for selling.
zh_CN: 感谢您的出售。

en: The connection to the server was lost.
zh_CN: 服务器的连接丢失。

en: The email address entries mismatch.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址不匹配。

en: The new password entries mismatch.
zh_CN: 新的密码输入不匹配。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Changed
zh_CN: 主题更改

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: This account is already logged in.
zh_CN: 此帐户已登录。

en: This command causes the player to leave the party.
zh_CN: 该命令致使玩家离开帮会

en: This command changes the party's experience sharing policy.
zh_CN: 该命令改变帮会的经验共享策略。

en: This command changes the party's item sharing policy.
zh_CN: 改命令改变帮会的物品共享策略。

en: This command closes the current whisper tab.
zh_CN: 该命令关闭当前密语标签页。

en: This command displays the party's current experience sharing policy.
zh_CN: 该命令显示帮会现有的经验共享策略。

en: This command displays the party's current item sharing policy.
zh_CN: 该命令显示帮会现有的物品共享策略。

en: This command ignores the other player regardless of current relations.
zh_CN: 此命令忽略了其他，不管目前的关系。

en: This command invites <nick> to party with you.
zh_CN: 该命令邀请<昵称>和你聚会。

en: This command leaves the current channel.
zh_CN: 该命令离开当前频道

en: This command makes <nick> a channel operator.
zh_CN: 该命令使<昵称>成为频道管理员。

en: This command makes <nick> leave the channel.
zh_CN: 该命令致使<昵称>离开频道。

en: This command sets the topic to <message>.
zh_CN: 该命令设置主题为<讯息>

en: This command shows the users in this channel.
zh_CN: 该命令显示当前频道的用户

en: This command stops ignoring the other player if they are being ignored.
zh_CN: 此命令将停止忽视了其他的球员，如果他们被忽略了。

en: This is what the color looks like
zh_CN: 这就是该色彩看起来的样子

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Tiny (10)
zh_CN: 小（10）

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Toggle Chat
zh_CN: 切换聊天

en: Toggle camera mode
zh_CN: 切换模式

en: Trade
zh_CN: 交易

en: Trade canceled.
zh_CN: 交易取消。

en: Trade cancelled due to an unknown reason.
zh_CN: 交易取消因不明原因。

en: Trade completed.
zh_CN: 交易完成。

en: Trade failed!
zh_CN: 交易失败！

en: Trade with %s cancelled.
zh_CN: 与%s的交易被取消。

en: Trade: You
zh_CN: 交易：你

en: Trade: You and %s
zh_CN: 交易：您和%s

en: Transmute Magic
zh_CN: 蜕变魔术

en: Type new email address twice:
zh_CN: 两次新的电子邮件地址：

en: Type new password twice:
zh_CN: 输入两次新密码：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: Unable to buy.
zh_CN: 无法购买。

en: Unable to equip.
zh_CN: 无法装备。

en: Unable to resolve host "
zh_CN: 无法解析主机“

en: Unable to sell while trading.
zh_CN: 不能出售，交易。

en: Unable to sell.
zh_CN: 无法出售.

en: Unassign
zh_CN: 取消分配

en: Unequip
zh_CN: 卸下装备

en: Unequip first
zh_CN: 先卸掉装备

en: Unknown command.
zh_CN: 未知命令。

en: Unknown connection error.
zh_CN: 未知的连接错误。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知的错误。

en: Unknown guild invite response.
zh_CN: 未知工会邀请响应.

en: Unknown item
zh_CN: 未知物品

en: Unknown server response.
zh_CN: 未知的服务器的响应。

en: Unknown.
zh_CN: 未知。

en: Unregister
zh_CN: 注销

en: Unregister Successful
zh_CN: 取消注册成功

en: Unregistered ID.
zh_CN: 未注册的ID。

en: Up
zh_CN: 升级

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update:
zh_CN: 更新日期：

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 更新...

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use local time
zh_CN: 使用本地时间

en: Use magic attack
zh_CN: 使用魔法攻击

en: Use same ip for game sub servers
zh_CN: 游戏分服务器使用相同的IP

en: User is now part of your guild.
zh_CN: 用户现在是你们的工会成员了.

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Visible names
zh_CN: 可见姓名

en: Visible on map
zh_CN: 在地图上可见

en: Vitality
zh_CN: 生命

en: Vitality %+d
zh_CN: 生命 %+d

en: Vitality:
zh_CN: 生命：

en: Waiting for server...
zh_CN: 等待服务器...

en: Walk Delay
zh_CN: 步行延迟

en: Walkable Highlight
zh_CN: 步行高亮

en: War Magic
zh_CN: 战魔

en: Warp failed...
zh_CN: 传送失败...

en: We regret to inform you that your character was killed in battle.
zh_CN: 很遗憾的告诉您，您的角色在战斗中死亡了

en: Wear Outfit
zh_CN: 装备套装

en: Weight: %s
zh_CN: 重量：%s

en: When ignoring:
zh_CN: 当忽略时：

en: Whisper
zh_CN: 密语

en: Whisper could not be sent, %s is offline.
zh_CN: 密语无法发送，%s离线。

en: Whispering to %s: %s
zh_CN: 对%s密语到：%s

en: Who Is Online -
zh_CN: 谁在线 -

en: Who Is Online - Update
zh_CN: 谁在线 - 更新

en: Who Is Online - Updating
zh_CN: 谁在线 - 更新

en: Who Is Online - error
zh_CN: 谁在线 - 错误

en: Who Is Online Window
zh_CN: 谁是在线窗口

en: Who is online
zh_CN: 谁在线

en: Who would you like to invite to guild %s?
zh_CN: 你要邀请谁加入工会%s?

en: Wrong name.
zh_CN: 错误的名称。

en: Wrong password.
zh_CN: 错误的密码。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are already in guild.
zh_CN: 您已经在公会。

en: You are carrying more than half your weight. You are unable to regain health.
zh_CN: 你已携带超过半数负重。无法回复健康（体力）

en: You are dead.
zh_CN: 你已玩完了。

en: You are not that alive anymore.
zh_CN: 你再也不是那样的生机勃勃了。

en: You cannot do that right now!
zh_CN: 你无法办到！

en: You cannot use this skill with that kind of weapon!
zh_CN: 此武器无法用来使用此项技能！

en: You don't have enough money.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的钱币.

en: You get %s
zh_CN: 你得到%s

en: You give:
zh_CN: 你给予：

en: You have been invited to join the %s party.
zh_CN: 您已被邀请加入%s的团队。

en: You have been invited you to join a party.
zh_CN: 您已被邀请您加入党。

en: You have been permanently banned from the game. Please contact the GM team.
zh_CN: 您已被永久禁止进入游戏。请联系GM团队。

en: You have been temporarily banned from the game until %s.
    Please contact the GM team via the forums.
zh_CN: 你被暂时禁止进入游戏直到%s.
    请通过论坛联系GM组

en: You have left the guild.
zh_CN: 你已经离开工会.

en: You have left the party.
zh_CN: 你以退出帮会

en: You have no memos!
zh_CN: 没有备忘录

en: You have not yet reached a high enough lvl!
zh_CN: 你还没有达到足够的等级！

en: You need another blue gem!
zh_CN: 你需要另一颗蓝宝石！

en: You need another red gem!
zh_CN: 你需要另一颗红宝石！

en: You picked up %d [@@%d|%s@@]. | You picked up %d [@@%d|%s@@].
zh_CN[0]: 你拾起%d[@@%d|%s @@]。

en: You picked up %s.
zh_CN: 你捡起了%s

en: You see
zh_CN: 你看

en: You spent %s.
zh_CN: 你花费 %s.

en: You were killed by %s
zh_CN: 你被 %s 杀掉了

en: You're carrying to much to do this!
zh_CN: 你已负重太多，无法办到！

en: You're not dead yet. You're just resting.
zh_CN: 你还没死，你只是在休息

en: You're pining for the fjords.
zh_CN: <策略>可以为“1”，“yes”，“true”其中之一以开启物品共享，或者 是"0","no","false"用来禁止物品共享。

en: Your name needs to be at least 4 characters.
zh_CN: 你的名字需要至少4个字符

en: black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: disregarded
zh_CN: 无视

en: dodge
zh_CN: 躲闪

en: experience bar
zh_CN: 经验条

en: font cache size
zh_CN: 字体缓存大小

en: friend
zh_CN: 朋友

en: gold
zh_CN: 金

en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: high
zh_CN: 高

en: low
zh_CN: 低

en: magic
zh_CN: 魔术

en: mana bar
zh_CN: 法力栏

en: max
zh_CN: 最大

en: medium
zh_CN: 中

en: miss
zh_CN: 失误

en: money bar
zh_CN: 钱栏

en: neutral
zh_CN: 中立

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: other
zh_CN: 其他

en: pink
zh_CN: 粉红色

en: purple
zh_CN: 紫

en: rainbow 1
zh_CN: 彩虹1

en: rainbow 2
zh_CN: 彩虹2

en: rainbow 3
zh_CN: 彩虹3

en: red
zh_CN: 红色

en: requires a newer version
zh_CN: 需要较新版本

en: requires v%s
zh_CN: 需要 v%s

en: status bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未知怪兽

en: weight bar
zh_CN: 重量栏

en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄色
